Steven Tyler has gone bananas.

4 Mar

Someone get me an appointment with Steven Tyler’s plastic surgeon.  Not because I want any work done or anything.  But because I want to smack him.  Steven has always had that signature mug with that huge mouth.  I bet he could eat his mic if he wanted to.  But is it me, or is something slightly off these days?  Take a look:

Look familiar?

That’s because he looks like he’s just walked off the set of Planet of the Apes.

I mean, I imagine Steven’s face may show age more than others.  Dude’s had some hard living.  But when you’re starting to resemble your primate counterpart its time to take a time out.

6 Responses to “Steven Tyler has gone bananas.”

  1. Renee Mason March 4, 2011 at 11:44 pm #

    OK, OK, so you’re definitely right about the lip shrinkage, but I think he’s still hot as hell. Great title!

    • charlywalker March 7, 2011 at 2:14 am #

      That’s hot?? Would you still think that if he wasn’t famous??

      spread the humor.

  2. charlywalker March 7, 2011 at 2:13 am #

    Maybe he’s trying to compete with LIV….

    I hate when a famous persons face starts to resemble melted candle wax….

    spread the humor: charlywalker.wordpress.com

  3. val williams July 22, 2011 at 5:40 am #

    what a jerky thing to say. primate counterpart? how retarded. he is so hot and he doesn’t look like he’s had any work done. u r just jealous because u aren’t as good looking.

    • Mommy Needs A Pinot July 23, 2011 at 12:49 am #

      Do you personally know any mentally challenged people? Besides from yourself? There is a fine line being funny and being jerky and while I walk that line, using the word retarded is way over. Perhaps you should think about that. Or, better yet, maybe u should think about that cuz u r just jealous u r not as smart.

      This just made my day and inspired me to start blogging again! Thanks!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Eastern North Carolina…A Land Where Teeth and Literacy Are Optional #36 « Pooter and Booger's Place - March 8, 2011

    […] Mommy Needs a Pinot […]

Leave a comment