What is this noise?

12 Jan

I don’t even know who this chick is and she’s already been through a public rehab stint?  Sheesh.  Do you have to go to rehab these days to be famous? Are there any role models left out there? I don’t know, but I do know is this is the worst thing I’ve ever heard.  Be warned, it gets worse as it goes along.  I thought my ears might bleed towards the end when she started to really break it down.

 

One Response to “What is this noise?”

  1. Renee Mason January 13, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

    OMG! I’ve heard cats drowning in a weighted bag in a river makng more pleasant sounds than that! What is America thinking?!?

Leave a Reply

