What I’m Loving This Week

6 Jan

Back to work and back to busy.  Sigh.  Plus I’m not sure I am going to survive the terrible twos.  Everything is an argument and I’m feeling truly worn out today. I had some other things to blog about, but my brain is on shut-down.  Sometimes I think I need an exorcist to come and extricate the demon that has taken over my precious child.

Anyhoo, my bff just sent me this gem:  http://hungrytimetraveler.blogspot.com/

I can’t stop laughing.  Although if you aren’t a die-hard like myself (see: http://wp.me/pROJ9-8Z) you may not find it quite as hilarious as I do.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

