Sunday Pins

19 Dec

I thought I had posted this yesterday, but my brain occasionally goes on vacation and apparently I did not. So here are my pins for last week.

Want, want, want.  This would be perfect for my conference next month.  Is it too late to start a Christmas list?

 

Man, I want this one too!  I love a good leopard print.  Not like my past 1990’s leopard stretch-pant wearing, going to the club-self of course. More a modern day add a piece of flare self.

This person is kind of my hero.  I wonder long it took to finish this bad boy. More importantly, I wonder what it will look like in 20 years.  No, nevermind.  I don’t really want to know.

And lastly, the almighty basset.  My husband is slightly obsessed with them.  It most certainly will be our next dog.  You know, in another 5 years or so.  We are NOT getting another dog anytime soon.  Plus, dear old Max the chihuahua  is 12 and we all know chihuahuas live to be a million.  God help me and everyone around me when Max isn’t around.  I’m starting to tear up just thinking about it.  Why did I think about that?  Good lord.

Oh, God…look at this one.  Now I’m just making it worse.

Happy Monday everyone!

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Sunday Pins”

  1. LittleMissVix December 19, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

    Love the skirt!

  2. Chicken Nuggets and Elmo December 19, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    I love the skirt too. It makes me think of this, which I want:

    http://www.garnethill.com/faux-fur-coat/174049

    Also, I’m with you on the tearing up/chihuahua thing. RIP Rita 10/13/10 =(

    I’m so not getting a dog until the children (hopefully we will have two) can help with it (like they will, right?)

Leave a Reply

