The Musical Stylings of a Two-Year Old

2 Dec

My two-year old at least.  She is quite theatrical in her movements.  I can’t imagine where she got it.

2 Responses to “The Musical Stylings of a Two-Year Old”

  1. Tifa December 2, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

    Adory!
    I like the artistic license she took with the grand finale. The girl’s got panache!

  2. Renee Mason December 4, 2011 at 2:46 pm #

    I hope you have this on You Tube; I see an appearance on The Today Show in Ava’s future!

Leave a Reply

