Comedy Central called. They’re on a hiring freeze.

7 Apr

There is a fine line between funny and obnoxious.  I’ve been known to walk that line myself from time to time.  I think everyone has.  Unless of course you just aren’t funny and that’s too bad. But I won’t be the one to tell you that you aren’t.  My problem is with habitual obnoxiousness.  I don’t know if that’s even a word, but whatever.  A little bit can go a long way.  You all know these people.  They’re your boss, or your neighbor, or even a friend. Or all of the above if you’re un-lucky.  I’m no stranger to hating on stuff, but I am never going to go up to you and tell you that you suck (even if you do)or say mean things to you.  Unless of course I’m super pissed, but then its not a joke, is it? But some of you just do it ALL THE TIME.  I can see that you are laughing , but seriously, you just look like a d-bag.

I guess all of this goes without saying, but I’ve just been suffering from obnoxious overload lately and wanted to vent about it.

You know who you are people.  Knock it off.

Leave a Reply

