Let’s get down to business. Gaga business.

3 Aug

Time to get serious here people.  I have 35 days until the Lady Gaga concert.  Wtf am I going to wear?  It’s got to be good and I need to figure it out soon so I have time to make the costume.  God knows I’m not going to a Lady Gaga concert without getting dressed up.  One thing is for sure though, leotards are out.  I would also prefer to not look like a giant skank when I leave the house.  So that cuts a lot of her outfits out.  Pretty sure that was never a problem for my dear old mom.  So here are my top three looks that I am using as inspiration.  Comments and suggestions as to my direction are welcome.  I better learn origami, stat.

I’m fairly certain the night is going to be epic.  Not to mention that its taking place on my birthday.  Happy birthday mommy, time for pinot!

Leave a Reply

