Night Night Linds

7 Jul

I knew that skank was going to the clink!  I’ve been waiting for it for months.  Look at that stupid ‘fuck you’ she has written on her fingernail. This girl is really something else.  The sentence was even more harsh than the prosecutors asked for.  Ninety days in jail followed by ninety days in rehab.  I think 180 days in rehab would probably do her more good, but she totally had this coming.  Who knows how much time she’ll actually serve.  And I am now retracting my statement about her in my last blog calling on her as a new bff for Jeremy London.  Sorry Jeremy, Lindsay is busy.
Perhaps Paris Hilton will give her a buzz to offer some advice.

One Response to “Night Night Linds”

  1. meggitymegs August 9, 2010 at 9:42 pm #

    I’m so disappointed in her! She had so much potential!
    http://meggitymegs.wordpress.com/?s=lohan

Leave a Reply

