Confession

16 Jun

Ok, I have a confession to make.  Please no one ever tell my daughter how spiteful I am.  Because I will never let on to her if I can help it.  Let me start by saying that I don’t hate that many people.  Dislike, sure.  But there is one person in this world that I hate.  Just flat out despise.  She sucks at life and as a person.  It is come to my recent attention that she is getting fat (again.)  I cannot express in words how excited I got over this.

Here’s the truth:  I LOVE when people I don’t like get fat.  It’s mean and hateful, but its just the way it is.  I can’t stop myself.   There is that saying that looking good is the best revenge.  Well for me it works in reverse.

Say what you will about me, but we all know that if you saw that the kid who tormented you in junior high, or the guy that dumped you in college got fat you would secretly laugh or at least think “that’s what you get, jerk.”

Leave a Reply

