Jon Gosselin, your life just got better.

26 May

It has just come to my attention that Ed Hardy is now making condoms.

Who came up with this idea?  Was it Ed Hardy himself?  Perhaps someone caught on to the fact that the clothes they manufacture are God awful and they thought they should go in a different direction.  Why this was the direction they chose is beyond me.  ‘Well, the ladies love us, let’s start a sex line!  Brilliant.’  There is also lubricant apparently.  “Passionate flavors in ten assorted packets.”  Girls, what would you do if you found yourself with someone wearing one of these ‘Monsieur Bond’ condoms? Unless you are a cast mate of Jersey Shore, I’m pretty sure this is a huge turn off.

Actually, now that I think about it, I’ve seen the people who wear Ed Hardy clothing and I can picture seeing every single one of those people buying these.  Christian Audigier, you are a genius.

The good news here is that these people are keeping themselves from reproducing.  Here’s looking at you Jon.

3 Responses to “Jon Gosselin, your life just got better.”

  1. Harrison May 26, 2010 at 7:49 pm #

    I’ll tell you one thing, if anybody needed to be prevented from reproducing it’s the people who find this style so fashionable in the first place so it is kind of a win win. They get to continue to look like idiots and we don’t have to worry about them creating a new generation of douchelings. Then again, if these are made as shitily as the clothes look then these might not be effective. I guarantee you there’s a warning on the box that says, “for aesthetic use only”.

  2. Belida May 27, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

    I imagine this:

    “Oh my Dear, have I already shown you my glow-in-the-dark-condoms? It finely corresponds with my Batman stickers…”

    What funny 🙂

  3. cherrow414 May 27, 2010 at 3:50 pm #

    ew ew ew ew ew ew ew!!! I can’t even come up with a witty comment to leave…I am just picturing Jon G. going “heh heh heh” and pulling one of these out. EWWW EWWW EWWWWWWW

Leave a Reply

