Can someone explain Ke$ha to me? Because I don’t get it.

4 May

If this chick doesn’t disappear, I mean pronto, I may have to disappear myself.  Is there any singing actually going on?  Listening to her is like listening to fingernails running down a chalkboard.  She is seriously an insult to music.  To be fair, the fact that she had a $ sign in her name made me dislike her immediately and I didn’t really give her a chance.  But now that her songs are played everywhere, I don’t have much of a choice but to listen to her now and again.  I just hope this phase passes quickly.  She can’t possibly have any staying power…..right?

The Saturday Night Live performance alone should be enough to get rid of her.   After it was over I really thought “what was that?”  The outfit didn’t help either.
I just saw this on Perez.  She looks like Jodie Sweetin on a crack bender.

One Response to “Can someone explain Ke$ha to me? Because I don’t get it.”

  1. dianawynn May 24, 2010 at 9:00 pm #

    Google Ke$ha and “The Simple Life” and then get back to me!

Leave a Reply

